Online Toolkit for Local Cultural Councils

Find Your Local Cultural Council

Martha's Vineyard Cultural Council

The Martha's Vineyard Cultural Council is part of the Massachusetts Cultural Council's Local Cultural Council program, formed more than a quarter century ago. The MVCC's mission is to promote excellence, access, education, and diversity in the arts, humanities and interpretative sciences for the purpose of improving the quality of life for all of the Island's residents.

For more information about the Council or about LLC grants, please contact your Town's liaison:

Tisbury

1. Susan Johnson   mvccsusan@gmail.com
2. Julia Kidd       Jkidd@vineyard.net
3. New member pending

West Tisbury

1. Linda Vadasz     linda.vadasz@gmail.com
2. Irene Tewksbury   itewksbury@clamsnet.org
3. Paul Doherty     paul@behnkedoherty.com

Oak Bluffs

1. Marianne Goldsmith   drmarigold@comcast.net
2. Abby Remer         abbyremer@aol.com
3. Rizwan Madlik     rizahmadmalik@gmail.com

Edgartown

1. Susan Pratt   soozharlin@aol.com
2. Susan Shea   srls_sms@yahoo.com
3. Bari Boyer.   bariboyer@yahoo.com

Chilmark

1. Wendy Weldon   wendyjweldon@gmail.com
2. Heather Goff     hgoff@goffgrafix.com
3. Stephanie Danforth  danforth.stephanie@gmail.com

Aquinnah

1. Penny Weinstein   pennyweinstein40@gmail.com
2. Berta Welch     bertawelch@hotmail.com
3. New member pending

email linda.vadasz@gmail.com


Martha's Vineyard Cultural Council Linda Vadasz PO.Box 1362 West Tisbury, MA 02575 508-560-8778

print this page